Literature News Section

Galaxy of Mighty Pens Awardees shines again

Written by GNK

GNK English News Desk

Galaxy of Mighty Pens Awardees shines again

Awards are not mere mementoes of wood and iron. They have deeper symbolic significance and theyGalaxy of Mighty Pens Awardees shines again act as the great source of motivation to the individuals who strive to achieve the higher goals in life . One such most prestigious awards is “The Mighty Pens Awards” by Writers Voice, one of the leading literary organizations of India. This year it was the fifth annual awards which found the best fifteen eminent individuals from the different categories. Talking to Vishal kumar, the Director of The Writers Voice Group, it was revealed that the idea behind this Annual Award is to bring forth those individuals who have been rendering their contributions to literature, Art, Culture, Music, Media, holistic health and mental well-being with their best of the abilities. Secretary Mighty Pens Awards, Rupali Kumar informed the media persons that they had received more than 500 nominations in various categories such as Fiction, Non- Fiction, Poetry ( General), Micro Poetry, Art, Culture, Book that Matters, Sublime Literary Wit, Literary Criticism, The Best Energy Therapist, Refined Language and Diction, Social Crusader, Super Stylistics Award and so on. Taking about a few Awardees, the organizers informed that Alokparna Das made it in the non fiction catagory. Jayanthi Sankar (fiction), Arbind kumar Chaudhary ( culture), Karen Claire( Sublime Literary Wit), Shruti Sachdeva ( Best Energy Therapist),Srikar Chitta( Best Child Author) Nigama RV ( Super Stylistics), Vandana Kumar( poetry), Kanwar Dinesh Singh ( Micro Poetry/ Ghazal) Sayani Mukherjee( Diction) Pradipita Mukherjee, ( literary criticism) Eshwarmurthy Pillai ( Social Crusader), Balesh Jindal ( Book That matters) Tarab Khan( Art), Meera Bhansali ( Best Anchor) Ravi Prakash Tiwari( Innovation in Literature). Speaking to Media persons, one of the awardees, Shruti Savhdeva shared that it is the one of those awards which always reminds her that she has a greater responsibility towards the society. She also thanked the organizers for recognizing her work and bringing it at the international platform. Ravi Prakarsh Tiwari, one of the another winners, who has been awarded in the catagory of Innovation in Literature also expressed his inner contentment on receiving this prestigious honor. The process of sending E- certificate and mementoes has been initiated by the organizers. The team Authors Paradise Literary Consultancy that had the responsibility of all social media promotion successfully rendered their unstinting support to make this mega Award event possible. The final slogan that motivates the organizers is that quality works should not remain confined to the close corridors only. The chief organizing body also congratulated all the awardees on their social media platforms and special gratitude was conveyed to Jayanthi Sankar, a Singapore based author who happened to obtain The Mighty Pens Awards in the Fiction Catagory.

About the author